The Rental Solution.

Rental

beMatrix® is the ideal system for exhibit and event rental inventories, and has become an Exhibit and Event industry standard worldwide. Exhibit Builders and Event Companies may own their own rental inventory, rent from Strategic Rental Partners or do a combination of both.

beMatrix® Strategic Rental Partners are located worldwide. A list of North American Strategic Rental Partners can be found here.

North American Exhibit Builders and Event Companies wishing to partner with a Strategic Rental Partner located outside of North America should contact Paul Rosenberg at p.rosenberg@bematrix.us

Atlanta, GA

Atlanta, GA

e4 Design
Norcross, GA
www.efourdesign.com

Ben Poe
T. 770 717 8665
E. b.poe@efourdesign.com

California - Northern

California - Northern

American Exposition Services
Sacramento, CA
www.american-expo.com

Terry Swain
T. 916 742 0780 ext. 104
E. terry@american-expo.com

California - Northern

California - Northern

Art & Display
Santa Cruz, CA
www.artanddisplay.com

Herb Gunderson
T. 831 427 4700
E. herb@artanddisplay.com

California - Southern

California - Southern

Exhibit Options
Santa Fe Springs, CA
www.exoptions.com

George Patton
T. 562 949 1555
E. gpatton@exoptions.com

California - Southern

California - Southern

Focus Exhibits & Tradeshow Services
Poway, CA
www.focusexhibits.com

Kevin Lynch
T. 858 486 6061
E. kevin.lynch@focusexhibits.com

California - Southern

California - Southern

Image Options
Foothill Ranch, CA
www.imageoptions.net

Dave Bales
T. 949 586 7665
E. dbales@imageoptions.net

Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL

Ion Exhibits
Itasca, IL
www.ionexhibits.com

Kathy Altman
T. 630 227 4591
E. KTA@ionexhibits.com

Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL

The Tradeshow Network
St. Charles, IL
www.thetradeshownetwork.com

Chris Roberts
T. 877 730 5300
E. chris@thetradeshownetwork.com

Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX

The Expo Group
Irving, TX
www.theexpogroup.com

Randy Pekowski
T. 972 751 9109
E. randypekowski@theexpogroup.com

Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV

Design Factory
North Las Vegas, NV
www.dv.com

Chris Harvey
T. 702 656 0555
E. chris@dv.com

Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV

Exhibit Fair International
Las Vegas, NV
www.einc.com

Norman Davies
T. 702 269 6919
E. ndavies@einc.com

Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV

Trade Show Supply
Las Vegas, NV
www.tradeshowsupply.com

Dan Griffin
T. 407 852 1910
E. dgriffin@tradeshowsupply.com

Montreal, Canada

Montreal, Canada

Hunter Expositions
Pierrefonds, QC
www.hunterexpositions.com

Gery Hunter
T. 514 683 7230
E. gery@hunterexpositions.com

Nashville, TN

Nashville, TN

Imagen, LLC
Nashville, TN
www.imagenanything.com

Joan Lagrasse
T. 615 885 1355
E. joan@imagenanything.com

New York, NY

New York, NY

Nationwide
Ronkonkoma, NJ
www.nationwidedisplays.com

Steve Griffith
T. 631 467 2034
E. sgrifth@nationwidedisplays.com

Orlando, FL

Orlando, FL

Trade Show Supply
Orlando, FL
www.tradeshowsupply.com

Dan Griffin
T. 407 852 1910
E. dgriffin@tradeshowsupply.com

Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia, PA

Grapevine Visual Concepts
Southhampton, PA
www.grapevinevc.com

Douglas Huber
T. 215 364 6515
E. dhuber@grapevinevc.com

Rockford, IL

Rockford, IL

Valley Expo & Displays
Rockford, IL
www.valleyexpodisplays.com

Mike Nelson
T. 815 873 1500
E. mnelson@valleyexpodisplays.com

Washington, DC

Washington, DC

IMPACT XM
Chantilly, VA
www.impact-xm.com

Greg Beach
T. 703 802 6800
E. gbeach@atlanticexhibits.com

Washington, DC

Washington, DC

Exhibit Edge
Chantilly, VA
www.exhibitedge.com

Mike Gray
T. 703 230 0000
E. michael.gray@exhibitedge.com